Kryptovalutaticker:
sysadmin från MakeUseOf.com

This is your last chance to save auto-deleted private channels on Teams — here’s what you must do

Hamed Paydarfar
7 hours ago
33 Visningar
0 Kommentarer
This is your last chance to save auto-deleted private channels on Teams — here’s what you must do

In April, Microsoft announced that it would automatically delete certain private Teams channels that could not be moved to its updated infrastructure. The company gave administrators until the end of July to fix certain ownerless channels; otherwise, it would soft-delete them for 30 days before permanently removing them.

Läs hela artikeln hos källan.

Delta i diskussionen — kommentera, rösta och dela länkar.

Registrera
Var detta hjälpsamt?
Dela:

Kommentarer (0)

Vänligen logga in eller registrera dig för att delta i diskussionen

Inga kommentarer ännu. Bli först med att kommentera!